DDW News


Society presidents gather at Women in GI Luncheon

The gastroenterology community welcomes female presidents of four GI societies (left to right): Karen L. Woods, MD, FASGE, ASGE president-elect; Sheila E. Crowe, MD, AGAF, AGA president-elect; Carol A. Burke, MD, FACG, ACG president; and Anna S. Lok, MD, FAASLD, AASLD president.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *